We are the voice of our rivers.

Board of Directors


Please Note: To reach any of the Board of Directors, please contact a CRV Administrator first, thank you!

  • Dave McIver  (President)
  • Bill Morrison (Vice President)
  • Muhan Guna (Secretary)
  • Lisa Wambaa (Treasurer)
  • Hugh Magill (Director)
  • Erin McMahon (Director)
  • Dave McMaster (Director)
  • Mike Murray (Director)
  • Patrick Saunders (Director)
  • Brendan Such (Director)
  • Don Yuen (Director)

The Board of Directors reflects the broad CRV membership through the following categories:

  • Water-based recreation groups
  • Land-based recreation groups
  • Waterfront community associations
  • Resource management agencies
  • Philanthropic organizations
  • Educational or research institutes
  • Citizens-at-large.