Board of Directors


  • Bill Morrison  (President)
  • Patrick Saunders (Vice President)
  • TBD (Secretary)
  • Reed Froklage (Treasurer)


  • Sabrina Figliomeni
  • Hugh Magill
  • Dave McIver
  • Dave McMaster

The Board of Directors reflects the broad CRV membership through the following categories:

  • Water-based recreation groups
  • Land-based recreation groups
  • Waterfront community associations
  • Resource management agencies
  • Philanthropic organizations
  • Educational or research institutes
  • Citizens-at-large

Please Note: To reach any of the Board of Directors, please contact us, thank you!